Skip to product information
1 of 3

Louis Tomlinson Faith in The Future Limited Edition

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description
black & red splatter vinyl.

Following the international success of his 2020 debut album, Walls, which has sold over 1.2 million copies, Louis Tomlinson is back with his new record, Faith In The Future. On his ambitious second effort, the 30-year-old has carefully created a collection of songs designed for the live environment while simultaneously taking his artistry to new heights.

On Faith In The Future, Tomlinson shows off his multi-faceted songwriting capabilities while still being distinctly authentic across the entirety of the genre-spanning record, which exudes confidence at every turn. Louis has never been more assured artistically, and he has every right to be after uncompromisingly expanding his wings and evolving on his head-turning new outing.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 The Greatest
2 Written All Over Your Face
3 Bigger Than Me
4 Lucky Again
5 Face The Music
6 Chicago
7 Common People
Disc: 2
1 Out Of My System
2 Angels Fly
3 Saturdays
4 Silver Tongues
5 She Is Beauty We Are World Class
6 All This Time
7 That's The Way Love Goes

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway