Cart 0

Corey Taylor CMFT

  • €22,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €12
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The songs illuminate the broad spectrum of this fiery and fearless rock 'n' roll opus, as Taylor touches on lifelong influences ranging from hard rock to classic rock, punk rock to hip-hop. On 'Black Eyes Blue' Taylor's vocals soar with nostalgia, while on 'CMFT Must Be Stopped' his rhymes recall his work on Slipknot's debut record and run alongside bulletproof bars from multi-platinum artist Tech N9ne and UK MC Kid Bookie. The track is joined by a DJay Brawner directed music video, which sees Taylor taking the CMFT championship belt as friends such as Lars Ulrich, Rob Halford, Chris Jericho, ZillaKami and more making cameos. 

Disc 1

  • 1HWY 666

  • 2Black Eyes Blue

  • 3Samantha's Gone

  • 4Meine Lux

  • 5Halfway Down

  • 6Silverfish

  • 7Kansas

  • 8Culture Head

  • 9Everybody Dies On My Birthday

  • 10The Maria Fire

  • 11Home

  • 12CMFT Must Be Stopped (Feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie)

  • 13European Tour Bus Bathroom Song

You Might Also Like