Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cure Acoustic Hits

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Acoustic edition of The Cures 'Greatest Hits' album on Vinyl, originally released in 2001.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Boys Don't Cry
  • 2A Forest
  • 3Let's Go to Bed
  • 4The Walk
  • 5The Lovecats
  • 6In Between Days
  • 7Close to Me
  • 8Why Can't I Be You?
  • 9Just Like Heaven
  • 10Lullaby
  • Disc 2
  • 1Love Song
  • 2Never Enough
  • 3High
  • 4Friday I'm in Love
  • 5Mint Car
  • 6Wrong Number
  • 7Cut Here
  • 8Just Say Yes

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway