Cart 0
Daniel O'Donnell Gold

Daniel O'Donnell Gold

  • €14,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €15
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daniel O'Donnell's recording career has now spanned almost 35 years and he continues to delight fans around the world by his recording and touring activities. Daniel is the UK chart's most prolific and one of the most successful recording Artists. In 2018, he is broke his own world record, by becoming the first recording artist to chart at least one new album every year in the Artist Albums Chart for 31 consecutive years. During his career, in the United Kingdom Daniel has amassed thirty-seven Top 40 albums, including sixteen Top 10 albums, with fourteen of them this Century, a feat not achieved by any other recording Artist. 'The Gold Collection' is a heavyweight 180g Gold-colour vinyl LP, featuring duets with his long-term singing partner Mary Duff his best-known hits, including twelve Top 40 hits, in this 16-track set.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Stand Beside Me
  • 2Singing the Blues
  • 3I Just Want to Dance With You
  • 4Whatever Happened to Old Fashioned Love
  • 5Give a Little Love
  • 6The Way Dreams Are
  • 7My Donegal Shore
  • 8Save Your Love (With Mary Duff)
  • 9Morning Has Broken
  • 10You Raise Me Up
  • 11Footsteps
  • 12Whatever Happened to Old Fashioned Love
  • 13Secret Love (With Mary Duff)
  • 14The Magic Is There
  • 15Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 16How Great Thou Art

You Might Also Like