Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ireland Vinyl

David Bowie Nassau Coliseum Live 76

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Breakout from David Bowie's "Who Can I Be Now? 1974-1976" Box Set.  Recorded live at the Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY, U.S.A., 23rd March, 1976. Originally released on EMI BOWSTSD 2010 within the Station To Station deluxe set on 20th September, 2010.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Station to Station
  • 2Suffragette City
  • 3Fame
  • 4Word On a Wing
  • 5Stay
  • 6Waiting for the Man
  • 7Queen Bitch
  • Disc 2
  • 1Life On Mars?
  • 2Five Years
  • 3Panic in Detroit
  • 4Changes
  • 5TVC15
  • 6Diamond Dogs
  • 7Rebel Rebel
  • 8The Jean Genie

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway