Cart 0
Declan O'Rourke Since Kyabram

Declan O'Rourke Since Kyabram

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut studio album by the Irish singer-songwriter. At the age of 13, when living in Australia with his family, O'Rourke was given his first guitar by a priest in Kyabram who recognised his potential and love for music, hence the title of his album.

  • Disc 1
  • 1No Place to Hide
  • 2Birds of a Feather
  • 3Galileo (Someone Like You)
  • 4Your World
  • 5No Brakes
  • 6We Didn't Mean to Go to Sea
  • 7One Way Minds
  • 8Love Is the Way
  • 9Sarah (Last Night in a Dream)
  • 10Everything Is Different
  • 11Marrying the Sea - Til Death Do Us Part

You Might Also Like