Skip to product information
1 of 2

Deep Purple Machine Head

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All albums that the mythical group “Deep Purple” recorded between 1972 and 1987 are republished in 180 grams vinyl format. The seven titles have been remastered, with two titles for the first time: “Perfect Strangers” and “The House Of Blue Light”.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Highway Star
  • 2Maybe I'm a Leo
  • 3Pictures of Home
  • 4Never Before
  • 5Smoke On the Water
  • 6Lazy
  • 7Space Truckin'

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway