Skip to product information
1 of 2

Denzel Curry Zuu

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Denzel Curry Zuu

Disc 1

  • 1Zuu

  • 2Ricky

  • 3Wish (Feat. Kiddo Marv)

  • 4Birdz (Feat. Rick Ross)

  • 5Automatic

  • 6Speedboat

  • 7Bushy B Interlude

  • 8Yoo

  • 9Carolmart (Feat. Ice Billion Berg)

  • 10Shake 88 (Feat. Sam Sneak)

  • 11Blackland 66.6

  • 12P.A.T. (Feat. PlayThatBoiZay)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway