Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dermot Kennedy Without Fear Complete (Blue)

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Without Fear: The Complete Edition” is the definitive version on Vinyl of global phenomenon Dermot Kennedy‘s debut album. Featuring the hits ‘Outnumbered‘, ‘Power Over Me‘ and ‘Giants‘ as well as 7 additional songs: the fan-favourite ‘Killer Was A Coward‘, released for the very first time, covers of his best loved songs such as Joey Bada$$‘s ‘Temptation’ and Van Morrison‘s ‘Days Like This’, alongside a special, intimate live session performance with strings and a choir for ‘Outnumbered‘, ‘All My Friends‘ and ‘The Corner‘.

The Complete Edition is now being made available on a Blue Heavyweight 180G Double Vinyl.

Side A
1. Giants
2. An Evening I Will Not Forget
3. All My Friends
4. Power Over Me
5. What Have I Done

Side B
6. Moments Passed
7. The Corner
8. Lost
9. Rome
10. Outnumbered

Side C
11. Dancing Under Red Skies
12. Outgrown
13. Redemption
14. Without Fear
15. The Killer Was A Coward

Side D
16. Temptation (Live from Soundwaves)
17. Days Like This
18. All My Friends (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)
19. Outnumbered (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)
20. The Corner (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway