Skip to product information
1 of 2

Disturbed Divisive

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description
The eighth studio album by American heavy metal band, the band's first studio album in four years. Features the singles 'Hey You', 'Unstoppable' and 'Divisive'.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Hey You
2 Bad Man
3 Divisive
4 Unstoppable
5 Love to Hate
Disc: 2
1 Feeding the Fire
2 Don't Tell Me (feat. Ann Wilson)
3 Take Back Your Life
4 Part of Me
5 Won't Back Down

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway