Skip to product information
1 of 2

DJ Shadow Reconstructed: The Best Of

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reconstructed is DJ Shadow's first Best Of collection on Vinyl. It spans the musician's 23-year career, featuring tracks from his five studio albums as well as collaborations with the likes of James Lavelle, Richard Ashcroft and Thom Yorke. 

  • Disc 1
  • 1Midnight in a Perfect World
  • 2High Noon
  • 3I've Been Trying
  • 4This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)
  • 5You Can't Go Home Again
  • 6Scale It Back (Feat. Little Dragon)
  • 7Listen (Feat. Terry Reid)
  • 8Stem
  • 9Six Days
  • 10Won't You Be
  • 11Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)
  • 12Lonely Soul
  • 13Blood On the Motorway
  • 14You Made It (Feat. Chris James)
  • 15Redeemed
  • 16Dark Days Theme

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway