Skip to product information
1 of 2

DMX The Legacy

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price €34,99 EUR Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DMX Greatest Hits on double Vinyl in OMG @ Zhivago - Galway's Record Store

  • Disc 1
  • 1Ready to Meet Him
  • 2Where the Hood At
  • 3What These Bitches Want
  • 4Get Me a Dog
  • 5Buff Ryder's Anthem
  • 6What's My Name
  • Disc 2
  • 1Party Up
  • 2X Gon' Give It to Ya
  • 3How's It Goin' Down
  • 4Slippin'
  • 5Who We Be
  • 6Grand Finale (Feat. Nas, Ja Rule and Method Man)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway