Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dolly Parton Run Rose Run

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price €29,99 EUR Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dolly Parton's new Country/Bluegrass album, Run Rose Run, will be released along with a novel co-written with the famed author, James Patterson, sharing the title Run Rose Run. The 12 songs were inspired by the book storyline and feature Country and Bluegrass artists Joe Nichols, Rhonda Vincent, The Issacs, and Dailey & Vincent. Dolly & James will be doing book and album promotions together.


  1. Run (with Daily & Vincent, Aaron McCune)
  2. Big Dreams & Faded Jeans
  3. Demons (with Ben Haggard)
  4. Driven (with The Isaacs)
  5. Snakes In The Grass
  6. Blue Bonnet Breeze
  7. Woman Up And Take It Like A Man
  8. Firecracker (with Rhonda Vincent And Val Storey)
  9. Secrets
  10. Lost And Found (with Joe Nichols)
  11. Dark Night, Bright Future (with Appalachian Road Show)
  12. Love Or Lust (with Richard Dennison)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway