Skip to product information
1 of 2

Doors 13

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'13' was The Doors' first compilation album, featuring tracks from the psychedelic rock legends' first five albums. The compilation starts with the epic 'Light My Fire', written by Doors guitarist Robby Krieger, and features other classics such as 'People Are Strange' from 'Strange Days' (1967), and 'Touch Me' from 'The Soft Parade' (1969).

  • Disc 1
  • 1Light My Fire
  • 2People Are Strange
  • 3Back Door Man
  • 4Moonlight Drive
  • 5The Crystal Ship
  • 6Roadhouse Blues
  • 7Touch Me
  • 8Love Me Two Times
  • 9You're Lost Little Girl
  • 10Hello, I Love You
  • 11Land Ho!
  • 12Wild Child
  • 13The Unknown Soldier

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway