Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dove Some Cities LTD

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third studio album on limited Colour Vinyl by Doves, originally released in February 2005. 'Some Cities' was conceived as a rawer, stripped-down record, and conceptually touches upon the physical changes of the band's hometown of Manchester, as well as emotional transformations. Features the singles 'Black and White Town', 'Snowden' and 'Sky Starts Falling'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Some Cities
  • 2Black and White Town
  • 3Almost Forgot Myself
  • 4Snowden
  • 5The Storm
  • 6Walk in Fire
  • Disc 2
  • 1One of These Days
  • 2Someday Soon
  • 3Shadows of Salford
  • 4Sky Starts Falling
  • 5Ambition

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway