Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dr Dre 2001

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


2001 is the second studio album on Vinyl by  Dr. Dre. It was released on November 16, 1999, by Interscope Records as the follow-up to his 1992 debut album The Chronic. The record was produced primarily by Dr. Dre and Mel-Man, as well as Lord Finesse, and features several guest contributions from fellow rappers such as The D.O.C., Hittman, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Xzibit, Eminem, and Nate Dogg.  2001 exhibits an expansion on Dre’s debut G-funk sound and contains gangsta rap themes such as violence, promiscuity, drug use, street gangs, sex and crime.

The album debuted at number 2 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, selling 550,000 copies in its first week. It produced 3 singles that attained chart success and has been certified 6× Platinum by the RIAA; as of August 2015 the album has sold 7,800,000 copies in the United States. Explicit version pressed on 2LP 180 gram black.

  • 1Lolo Intro (Feat. Xzibit & Tray-Dee)

  • 2Lolo (Intro)

  • 3The Watcher

  • 4The Watcher

  • 5Fuck You (Feat. Devin Aka the Dude & Snoop Dogg)

  • 6Fuck You

  • 7Still D.R.E.

  • 8Still D.R.E. (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

  • 9Big Ego's (Feat. Hittman)

  • 10Big Ego's

  • 11Xxplosive

  • 12Xxplosive (Feat. Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg & Six-Two)

  • 13What's the Difference (Feat. Eminem & Xzibit)

  • 14What's the Difference

  • 15Bar One

  • 16Bar One (Feat. Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq & Eddie Griffin)

  • 17Light Speed (Feat. Hittman)

  • 18Light Speed

  • 19Forgot About Dre

  • 20Forgot About Dre (Feat. Eminem)

  • 21The Next Episode (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

  • Disc 2

  • 1Let's Get High (Feat. Hittman, Kurupt & Ms. Roq)

  • 2The Next Episode

  • 3Let's Get High

  • 4Bitch Niggaz (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Hittman & Six-Two)

  • 5The Car Bomb (Feat. Mel-Man & Charis Henry)

  • 6Bitch Niggaz

  • 7Murder Ink.

  • 8Murder Ink (Feat. Hittman & Ms. Roq)

  • 9Ed-ucation (Feat. Eddie Griffin)

  • 10Some L.A. Niggaz

  • 11Jake's Pause for Porno

  • 12Some L.A. Niggaz (Feat. DeFari, Xzibit, Knoc-turn'al, Time Bomb, King T, MC Ren & Koka)

  • 13Pause 4 Porno (Feat. Jake Steed)

  • 14Housewife

  • 15Ackrite

  • 16Housewife (Feat. Kurupt & Hittman)

  • 17Ackrite (Feat. Hittman)

  • 18Bang Bang

  • 19The Message

  • 20Bang Bang (Feat. Knoc-turn'al & Hittman)

  • 21The Message (Feat. Mary J. Blige & Rell)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway