Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dr Hook Collected

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

American rock band Dr. Hook enjoyed commercial success in the 1970s with hit singles like "Sylvia's Mother"(1972), "Only Sixteen" (1975), "Sharing the Night Together" (1978), and "When You're in Love with a Beautiful Woman" (1979). The music they created spanned different genres, now all brought together on this wonderful Collected 2LP.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • High-quality PVC Protective Sleeve
  • Includes liner notes
  • Selection of songs from the American band, and solo members Ray Sawyer and Dennis Locorriere  
  • Featuring the hits “Sylvia's Mother”, “The Cover Of The Rolling Stone”, “Sharing The Night Together”, “When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman”, “Sexy Eyes” and many more songs
  • Black vinyl

    Side A

    1. Silvia's Mother
    2. Carrie Me Carrie
    3. The Cover Of The Rolling Stone
    4. Roland The Roadie And Gertrude The Groupie
    5. The Wonderful Soup Stone
    6. The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
    7. Everybody's Makin' It Big But Me

    Side B

    1. I Got Stoned And I Missed It
    2. A Little Bit More
    3. If Not You
    4. Making Love And Music
    5. Sharing The Night Together
    6. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
    7. What Do You Want?
    8. Better Love Next Time

    Side C

    1. Sexy Eyes
    2. Years From Now
    3. Girls Can It
    4. Body Talkin'
    5. Hearts Like Yours And Mine
    6. Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk
    7. Rings

    Side D

    1. The Last Morning
    2. Bunky & Lucille
    3. Make It Easy
    4. The Wild Colonial Boy
    5. Sylvia's Father (Live in Amsterdam 1974)
    6. Ray Sawyer – (One More Year Of) Daddy's Little Girl
    7. Dennis Locorierre – After All


    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

    Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


    Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

    OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway