Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dropkick Murphys 11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

11 Stories of Pain & Glory is the upcoming 9th studio album on Vinyl by Dropkick Murphys. It is the band's first studio album in three years since 2013's Signed and Sealed in Blood.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Lonesome Boatman
  • 2Rebels With a Cause
  • 3Blood
  • 4Sandlot
  • 5First Class Loser
  • 6Paying My Way
  • 7I Had a Hat
  • 8Kicked to the Curb
  • 9You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 104-15-13
  • 11Until the Next Time

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway