Cart 0
Eagles On The Border

Eagles On The Border

  • €26,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On the Border is the third studio album on Vinyl by American rock group the Eagles, released in 1974.

The Eagles Vinyl in OMG @ Zhivago Galway Music Store 

  • Disc 1
  • 1Already Gone
  • 2You Never Cry Like a Lover
  • 3Midnight Flyer
  • 4My Man
  • 5On the Border
  • 6James Dean
  • 7Ol' 55
  • 8Is It True?
  • 9Good Day in Hell
  • 10The Best of My Love