Skip to product information
1 of 2

Earl Sweatshirt I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The follow up to 2013's 'Doris' on Vinyl offers ten tracks, and features guest appearances from Vince Staples, Na'kel and Wiki from Ratking. With 'I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside', Kgositsile delivers his most personal and artistically compelling collection of music yet.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Huey
  • 2Mantra
  • 3Faucet
  • 4Grief
  • 5Off Top
  • 6Grown Ups (Feat. Da$H)
  • 7AM // Radio (Feat. Wiki)
  • 8Inside
  • 9DNA (Feat. Na-kel)
  • 10Wool (Feat. Vince Staples)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway