Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elvis Presley Second To None

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2nd To None is a collection of songs by Elvis Presley, released in 2003 as the sequel to the previous year's highly successful ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits.

The album included Elvis's #1 singles that did not appear on the previous release, other notable recordings by the artist, one previously unreleased recording "I'm a Roustabout”, and a remix of "Rubberneckin'" by Paul Oakenfold.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve

Side A

1. That's All Right
2. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Love Me
6. Mean Woman Blues
7. Loving You
8. Treat Me Nice
9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

Side B

1. King Creole
2. Trouble
3. I Got Stung
4. I Need Your Love Tonight
5. A Mess Of Blues
6. I Feel So Bad
7. Little Sister
8. Rock-A-Hula Baby

Side C

1. Bossa Nova Baby
2. Viva Las Vegas
3. If I Can Dream
4. Memories
5. Don't Cry Daddy
6. Kentucky Rain
7. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

Side D

1. An American Trilogy
2. Always On My Mind
3. Promised Land
4. Moody Blue
5. Bonus Track: I'm A Roustabout
6. Bonus Track: Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix - Radio Edit)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway