Skip to product information
1 of 3

Elvis Sountrack OST

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get ready to relive the magic of Elvis Presley's iconic music with the 'Elvis - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.' This amazing soundtrack is the perfect accompaniment to the Baz Luhrmann-directed Warner Bros. biopic 'Elvis,' starring Austin Butler as Elvis and Tom Hanks as his manager, Colonel Tom Parker. The album features classic tracks from Elvis's extensive musical career in the 1950s, '60s, and '70s, as well as brand new recordings that showcase his enduring influence on popular music. With 22 tracks in total, the album boasts an impressive lineup of artists such as Doja Cat, Nardo Wick, Jack White, Chris Isaak, Eminem, Swae Lee, Diplo, Kacey Musgraves, Jazmine Sullivan, Tame Impala, Stevie Nicks, and many more. Don't miss the chance to own this incredible soundtrack, available now. Get it online at or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) - Elvis Presley
2 Vegas (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS) - Doja Cat / Shonka Dukureh
3 The King and I - Eminem & CeeLo Green
4 Tupelo Shuffle (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS) - Swae Lee & Diplo / Austin Butler
5 Can't Help Falling in Love - Kacey Musgraves
6 Cotton Candy Land - Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak
7 Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) - Elvis Presley & Tame Impala
8 Don't Fly Away (PNAU Remix) - Elvis Presley & PNAU / Elvis Presley
Disc: 2
1 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child - Jazmine Sullivan
2 If I Can Dream (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS) - Måneskin
3 Power of My Love - Elvis Presley & Jack White
4 I Got A Feelin' In My Body - Elvis Presley & Stuart Price / Lenesha Randolph
5 Suspicious Minds - Paravi
6 In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) - Elvis Presley feat. Nardo Wick

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway