Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eminem Curtain Call 2

Regular price €54,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €54,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description
Second Greatest Hits set from the rapper they love to hate on, comprised of the inimitable Detroit MC's creative output since the 2005 release of 'Curtain Call: The Hits'. 'Curtain Call 2' includes music from all Eminem projects from 'Relapse' forward, including side-projects, guest appearances, film soundtrack songs, and of course selections from his solo albums. With an all star cast of guest vocalists including Rihanna, Snoop Doog, Beyonce, P!nk, Bruno Mars, Dre and 50 Cent to name a few.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Godzilla (Feat. Juice WRLD)
2 Lucky You (Feat. Joyner Lucas)
3 Lighters (Bad Meets Evil Feat. Bruno Mars)
5 Cinderella Man
6 Walk On Water (Feat. Beyoncé)
7 Rap God
8 Love the Way You Lie (Feat. Rihanna)
9 Won't Back Down (Feat. P!nk)
10 Higher
11 Bezerk
12 Not Afraid
13 From the D 2 the LBC (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
14 Nowhere Fast (Feat. Kehlani)
15 Fall
16 Phenomenal
17 Fast Lane (Bad Meets Evil)
18 You're Never Over
Disc: 2
1 3am
2 Space Bound
3 Beautiful
4 The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
5 Venom
6 Crack a Bottle (Feat. Dr Dre & 50 Cent)
7 Is This Love (09') (Feat. 50 Cent)
8 River (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
9 Survival
10 Best Friends (Feat. Eminem) - Yelawolf
11 Darkness
12 Kings Never Die (Feat. Gwen Stefani)
13 No Love (Feat. Lil Wayne)
14 Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)
15 The King and I (Feat. Ceelo Green)
16 Farewell

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway