Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eminem Music To Be Murdered By

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The rap legend has done it again! . The album produced by Dr. Dre includes Q-Tip, Ed Sheeran, Black Thought, Young M.A and Anderson .Paak, as well as a feature of the recently deceased artist Juice WRLD.

Disc 1

  • 1Premonition (Intro)

  • 2Unaccommodating (Feat. Young M.A.)

  • 3You Gon' Learn (Feat. Royce Da 5'9" & White Gold)

  • 4Alfred (Interlude)

  • 5Those Kinda Nights (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

  • 6In Too Deep

  • 7Godzilla (Feat. Juice WRLD)

  • 8Darkness

  • 9Leaving Heaven (Feat. Skylar Grey)

  • 10Yah Yah (Feat. Royce Da 5'9", Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)

  • 11Stepdad (Intro)

  • 12Stepdad

  • 13Marsh

  • 14Never Love Again

  • 15Little Engine

  • 16Lock It Up (Feat. Anderson .Paak)

  • 17Farewell

  • 18No Regrets (Feat. Don Toliver)

  • 19I Will (Feat. KXNG Crooked)

  • 20Alfred (Outro)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway