Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Explicit Version. 2008 Vinyl pressing of The Marshall Mathers LP is the second commercial and third overall studio album released by US Rapper Eminem, released in 2000. Widely seen as his magnum opus, the album sold over 1.76 million copies in its first week, earning a spot in the Guinness Book of World Records as the fastest selling Rap album ever. It went on to sell over 21 million copies worldwide.

Disc 1

  • 1Public Service Announcement 2000

  • 2Kill You

  • 3Stan (Feat. Dido)

  • 4Paul

  • 5Who Knew

  • 6Steve Berman

  • 7The Way I Am

  • 8The Real Slim Shady

  • 9Remember Me?

  • 10I'm Back

  • 11Marshall Mathers

  • 12Ken Kaniff

  • 13Drug Ballad

  • 14Amityville

  • 15B**** Please II

  • 16Kim

  • 17Under the Influence

  • 18Criminal

  • Disc 2

  • 1The Real Slim Shady

  • 2The Way I Am

  • 3Stan

  • 4The Kids

  • 5The Way I Am

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway