Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Clapton Eric Clapton

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eric Clapton's self-titled album represents a successful reinvention in rock history. As one of the seminal guitar heroes of the 1960s, Clapton decisively re-established his musical priorities with this album, marking his transition to a well-rounded recording artist. He downplayed sonic pyrotechnics in favour of a song-focused ensemble approach that would lay the groundwork for his massively successful solo career. Clapton surrounded himself with a new cast of American musicians, tapping into a rootsy musical foundation that provided an inspired framework for his talents. This album is a must-have for any Clapton fan, showcasing his musical evolution and impressive range. Available online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Side A

  1. Slunky
  2. Bad Boy
  3. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
  4. After Midnight
  5. Easy Now
  6. Blues Power

Side B

  1. Bottle Of Red Wine
  2. Lovin' You Lovin' Me
  3. I've Told You For The Last Time
  4. I Don't Know Why
  5. Let It Rain

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway