Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Clapton Pilgrim

Regular price €18,99 EUR
Regular price €22,99 EUR Sale price €18,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pilgrim, the 13th studio album from Eric Clapton was released in 1998. This has been re-released as a 2 disc vinyl.

  • Disc 1
  • 1My Father's Eyes
  • 2River of Tears
  • 3Pilgrim
  • 4Broken Hearted
  • 5One Change
  • 6Circus
  • 7Going Down Slow
  • 8Fall Like Raiin
  • 9Born in Time
  • 10Sick and Tired
  • 11Needs His Woman
  • 12She's Gone
  • 13You Were There
  • 14Inside of Me

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway