Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Clapton Unplugged

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Eric Clapton's legendary Unplugged set on Vinyl. 

Disc 1

1: Signe
2: Before You Accuse Me
3: Hey Hey
4: Tears In Heaven
Disc 2
1: Lonely Stranger
2: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
3: Layla
4: Running On Faith
Disc 3
1: Walkin' Blues
2: Alberta
3: San Francisco Bay Blues
Disc 4
1: Malted Milk
2: Old Love
3: Rollin' & Tumblin'

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway