Skip to product information
1 of 2

Faith No More Real Thing LTD

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third studio album from Faith No More, 1989’s breakout The Real Thing was the point at which Mike Patton joined the band and the group settled into more of a stable line-up. Spawning four singles, including the controversial smash hit ‘Epic’, it now receives a re-issue on vinyl. 

Limited Yellow Vinyl

  • 1.From Out Of Nowhere
  • 2.Epic
  • 3.Falling To Pieces
  • 4.Surprise! You're Dead!
  • 5.Zombie Eaters
  • 6.The Real Thing
  • 7.Underwater Love
  • 8.The Morning After
  • 9.Woodpecker From Mars
  • 10.War Pigs
  • 11.Edge Of The World

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway