Skip to product information
1 of 2

Feelies Crazy Rhythms

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Disc 1

  • 1The Boy With Perpetual Nervousness

  • 2Fa Ce-la

  • 3Loveless Love

  • 4Forces at Work

  • 5Original Love

  • 6Everybody's Got Something to Hide (Except Me and My Monkey)

  • 7Moscow Nights

  • 8Raised Eyebrows

  • 9Crazy Rhythms

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway