Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flamin Groovies Jumpin In The Night

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

American rock band The Flamin' Groovies were established in 1965, and are still active today: that marks an impressive career spanning over six decades. Jumpin' In The Night is their sixth studio album, released in 1979. Although it initially didn't fare well commercially and eventually led to a change in personnel, the album was a critical success and still is received well among music critics and fans.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Black vinyl

Side A

1. Jumpin' In The Night
2. Next One Crying
3. First Plane Home
4. In The U.S.A.
5. Down Down Down
6. Yes I Am

Side B

1. Werewolves Of London
2. It Won't Be Wrong
3. Please Please Me
4. Tell Me Again
5. Absolutely Sweet Marie
6. 5D
7. Ladyfriend

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway