Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac Tusk

Regular price €42,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €42,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The twelfth studio album on Vinyl by the British-American rock band, originally released in 1979. Features the singles 'Tusk', 'Sara' and 'Think About Me'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Over & Over
  • 2The Ledge
  • 3Think About Me
  • 4Save Me a Place
  • 5Sara
  • 6What Makes You Think You're the One
  • 7Storms
  • 8That's All for Everyone
  • 9Not That Funny
  • 10Sisters of the Moon
  • Disc 2
  • 1Angel
  • 2That's Enough for Me
  • 3Brown Eyes
  • 4Never Make Me Cry
  • 5I Know I'm Not Wrong
  • 6Honey Hi
  • 7Beautiful Child
  • 8Walk a Thin Line
  • 9Tusk
  • 10Never Forget

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway