Skip to product information
1 of 2

Green Day Live at WFMU-FM 1994

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Green Day Live at WFMU-FM 1994" is a live recording capturing a performance by the punk rock band Green Day at WFMU-FM radio station in East Orange, New Jersey in August 1994. This release provides a unique opportunity for fans to experience the band's live energy and performance style during their early years. Here's a breakdown of the tracks on the album:

  1. "Don't Leave Me"
  2. "409 in Your Coffee Maker"
  3. "Welcome to Paradise"
  4. "80"
  5. "The Judge's Daughter"
  6. "Only of You"
  7. "Who Wrote Holden Caufield"
  8. "Going to Pasalacqua"
  9. "16"
  10. "Paper Lanterns"
  11. "C#(tion)" (likely referring to the song "Christie Road")

Each of these tracks represents a snapshot of Green Day's music during the mid-1990s, featuring their signature fast-paced punk rock sound characterized by catchy melodies and energetic performances. The album offers a live perspective on some of the band's early songs, showcasing their raw and dynamic stage presence.

Live recordings like "Green Day Live at WFMU-FM 1994" provide fans with a way to immerse themselves in the band's live performances and capture a moment in their history. It's a way to revisit the band's roots and appreciate their evolution as musicians and performers.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway