Skip to product information
1 of 2

Green Day The BBC Sessions

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price €33,99 EUR Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Between 1994 to 2001, Green Day would visit the BBC’s Maida Vale Studios in London four times and record live sessions for Radio 1’s “Evening Show” and its DJ Steve Lamacq.


On December 10th, Warner Records will release Green Day ‘BBC Sessions’, a 16-track collection of these recordings which documents those sessions, all of which are being released for the first time.


This compilation includes many of the band’s hits including “When I Come Around”, “Basket Case”, “Brain Stew/Jaded” and “Minority”.


Track Listing:


01 She (BBC Live Session)

02 When I Come Around (BBC Live Session)

03 Basket Case (BBC Live Session)

04 2000 Light Years Away (BBC Live Session)

05 Geek Stink Breath (BBC Live Session)

06 Brain Stew/Jaded (BBC Live Session)

07 Walking Contradiction (BBC Live Session)

08 Stuck with Me (BBC Live Session)

09 Hitchin' a Ride (BBC Live Session)

10 Nice Guys Finish Last (BBC Live Session)

11 Prosthetic Head (BBC Live Session)

12 Redundant (BBC Live Session)

13 Castaway (BBC Live Session)

14 Church on Sunday (BBC Live Session)

15 Minority (BBC Live Session)

16 Waiting (BBC Live Session)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway