Skip to product information
1 of 2

Haim Something To Tell You

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price €34,99 EUR Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The American pop rock band composed by the three sisters Haim returns with their second studio album “Something To Tell You” released on July 7 and now August 25 on LP. Haim is composed of sisters Este Haim (bass), Danielle Haim (guitar and lead vocals), and Alana Haim (guitar and keyboard), as well as being accompanied by Dash Hutton on drums. Haim doesn't usually label his musical genre, which dives among soft rock, swimming between R&B sounds and infused with nu-folk touches, creating the most throbbing pop of the moment. The live is a fundamental pillar of this band. Many highlight the double reef they have, which in their live shows out their most rocker side and in their studio work they are closer to pop. Since its first release “Forever EP” in 2012, the poso he left after his successful performance at SXSW, and the signing with Polydor Records and Roc Nation Management in 2012, Haim's career has burst, being currently one of the most sought-after bands at international festivals, and whose second album has generated great interest and expectation between media and public. In April they released a preview video of the album entitled “Right Now” shot by film director Paul Thomas Anderson, and later released it in digital audio format. It wasn't until May 3 that they chose to release “Want You Back”, the first official single from their upcoming album. This single accumulated more than 10 million views in its first month of life.

  • 1Want You Back

  • 2Nothing's Wrong

  • 3Little of Your Love

  • 4Ready for You

  • 5Something to Tell You

  • 6You Never Knew

  • 7Kept Me Crying

  • 8Found It in Silence

  • 9Walking Away

  • 10Right Now

  • 11Night So Long

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway