Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hall & Oates Live At The Troubadour

Regular price €41,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €41,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hall & Oates Vinyl in Zhivago Galway

Recorded in May 2008, ‘Live at the Troubadour’ sees Daryl Hall and John Oates return to the legendary Los Angeles venue they first played as a support act in the 70s. 

Released for the first time on triple LP, the set sees the duo delve into their extensive back catalogue, delighting fans with nearly 2 hours of hits reimagined in a stripped back format, laying bare the beauty of their classic songwriting and mastery of their craft as live performers. The recording includes incredible live performances of ‘Maneater’, ‘Out of Touch’, ‘You Make My Dream’ and many more.


  • Disc 1
  • 1Everything Your Heart Desires
  • 2When the Morning Comes
  • 3Family Man
  • 4Say It Isn't So
  • 5It's Uncanny
  • 6Had I Known You Better Then
  • 7She's Gone
  • 8Getaway Car
  • 9Cab Driver
  • Disc 2
  • 1One On One
  • 2Sara Smile
  • 3Maneater
  • 4Out of Touch
  • 5I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
  • 6Rich Girl
  • 7Kiss On My List
  • 8You Make My Dreams
  • 9Abandoned Luncheonette
  • 10Private Eyes

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway