Skip to product information
1 of 2

Halsey If I Can't Have Love I Want Power

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Halsey penned the songs for 'If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power' herself. She recorded the career-defining album with Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, known for their work in Nine Inch Nails and as Oscar, Golden Globe and Grammy winning film/television composers. 'If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power' follows 'Manic', which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top Current Albums chart. It was the first album of 2020 to be certified Platinum in the U.S. and attained Platinum certification in numerous other countries. She continues to push creative boundaries, expanding her influence and impact beyond music.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Tradition
  • 2Bells in Sante Fe
  • 3Easier Than Lying
  • 4Lilith
  • 5Girl Is a Gun
  • 6You Asked for This
  • 7Darling
  • 81121
  • 9Honey
  • 10Whispers
  • 11I Am Not a Woman, I'm a God
  • 12The Lighthouse
  • 13Ya'aburnee

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway