Cart 0
Harry Connick Jr True Love

Harry Connick Jr True Love

  • €22,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €12
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After 30 million albums sold worldwide, 13 No. 1 jazz albums in the United States, and a music, film, television and Broadway career spanning three decades, Harry Connick, Jr. returns with a sensational new record, ‘True Love: A Celebration of Cole Porter’. Comprised exclusively of Cole Porter compositions, ‘True Love’ highlights Harry’s talents as pianist, singer, arranger, orchestrator and conductor, as he breathes new life into popular songs from The Great American Songbook. Harry said, “This is the first time I’ve taken a deep dive into another artist’s repertoire, and Cole Porter was my No.1 choice for the project. His lyrics are witty and nuanced and he takes risks as a composer that I find appealing”

Disc 1

  • 1Anything Goes

  • 2I Love Paris

  • 3I Concentrate On You

  • 4All of You

  • 5Mind If I Make Love to You

  • 6Just One of Those Things

  • 7In the Still of the Night

  • 8Why Can't You Behave

  • 9Begin the Beguine

  • 10You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To

  • 11True Love

  • 12You're Sensational

  • 13You Do Something to Me