Cart 0
Hayley Williams Flowers For Vases

Hayley Williams Flowers For Vases

  • €24,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The gripping vinyl album was written and performed in its entirety by Hayley Williams, a career first for the music industry titan. Recorded at her home in Nashville, the 14-track album spans from stories of love to stories of loss.

  • Disc 1
  • 1First Thing to Go
  • 2My Limb
  • 3Asystole
  • 4Trigger
  • 5Over Those Hills
  • 6Good Grief
  • 7Wait On
  • 8KYRH
  • 9Inordinary
  • 10HYD
  • 11No Use I Just Do
  • 12Find Me Here
  • 13Descansos
  • 14Just a Lover