Cart 0
Iggy Pop Lust For Life

Iggy Pop Lust For Life

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second solo studio album on Vinyl by the American musician. Originally released in 1977, it was his second collaboration with David Bowie, after 'The Idiot' (1977) and features the tracks 'Lust for Life' and 'The Passenger'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Lust Or Life
  • 2Sixteen
  • 3Some Weird Sin
  • 4The Passenger
  • 5Tonight
  • 6Success
  • 7Turn Blue
  • 8Neighborhood Threat
  • 9Fall in Love With Me