Cart 0
Imagine Dragons Mercury Act 1

Imagine Dragons Mercury Act 1

  • €31,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fifth studio album on Vinyl by Grammy-winning, multi-Platinum band Imagine Dragons, released in September, 2021. Imagine Dragons teamed up with esteemed producer Rick Rubin to create a candid album that abandons metaphorically charged lyrics and instead embraces emotional extremities, holding nothing back. The title draws inspiration from the word 'mercurial'. 'Wrecked' was written by lead vocalist Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee & Daniel Platzman and produced by Imagine Dragons. 'Wrecked' was mixed in Spatial Audio and is accompanied by a lyric video. The song is a powerful and raw outpouring about grief, loss, and moving forward. Reynolds started writing the song shortly after losing his sister-in-law, Alisha Durtschi Reynolds, to cancer.

  • Disc 1
  • 1My Life
  • 2Lonely
  • 3Wrecked
  • 4Monday
  • 5#1
  • 6Easy Come Easy Go
  • 7Giants
  • 8It's Ok
  • 9Dull Knives
  • 10Follow You
  • 11Cutthroat
  • 12No Time for Toxic People
  • 13One Day

You Might Also Like