Cart 0
Imelda May Love Tattoo

Imelda May Love Tattoo

  • €25,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Love Tattoo is the debut solo album by Irish vocalist Imelda May, formerly of the roots outfit Blue Harlem. May has captured the attention of the world with its release, and for good reason. It's a striking gumbo of tough Boogie-Woogie, streetwise razor-edged Rockabilly, intimate sultry vocal Jazz, and sassy Jump Blues.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Available on vinyl for the first time!

Disc 1

  • 1Johnny Got a Boom Boom

  • 2Feel Me

  • 3Knock 123

  • 4Wild About My Lovin'

  • 5Big Bad Handsome Man

  • 6Love Tattoo

  • 7Meet You at the Moon

  • 8Smokers' Song

  • 9Smotherin' Me

  • 10Falling in Love With You Again

  • 11It's Your Voodoo Working

  • 12Watcha Gonna Do