Skip to product information
1 of 2

INXS Welcome To Wherever You Are

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Welcome to Wherever You Are is the band's eighth album and was released in 1992. It boasts the singles Heaven Sent, Taste It, Baby Don't Cry and Beautiful Girl. Of course - it was a time grunge and alternative breaking into the mainstream, INXS tried to establish a new direction for itself, la U2 and Achtung Baby incorporating sitars, a 60-piece orchestra, and a much more "raw" sound to their music. In it's four star review of the album, Q called it "... a far more engaging and heartfelt collection than anything the group has put out in recent memory... It rocks," and listed it as one of the 50 Best Albums of 1992.

Image for Welcome to Wherever You Are

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Questions
  • 2Heaven Sent
  • 3Communication
  • 4Taste It
  • 5Not Enough Time
  • 6All Around
  • 7Baby Don't Cry
  • 8Beautiful Girl
  • 9Wishing Well
  • 10Back On Line
  • 11Strange Desire
  • 12Men and Women

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway