Cart 0
Jack Savoretti Europiana

Jack Savoretti Europiana

  • €24,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Europiana’ is the follow-up on Vinyl to Jack’s breakthrough 2019 album ‘Singing to Strangers’, his third consecutive gold seller and first UK number one. While that album was recorded in Rome at Ennio Morricone’s studio, this new disc was conceived in between lockdowns at Jack’s Oxfordshire home.


“Europiana isn’t a sound. It’s references and inspirations and the emotions they evoke,” Jack says. “It’s the music of my childhood summers, remade for today.”


Once again, Cam Blackwood (George Ezra, London Grammar, Florence & The Machine), has produced the album, recorded late last year at Abbey Road with Jack’s longtime touring band. John Oates plays guitar and sang backing vocals, from Nashville, on the lush ‘When You’re Lonely’.



1. I Remember Us

2. Secret Life

3. Who's Hurting Who

4. When You're Lonely

5. More Than Ever

6. Too Much History

7. Dancing In The Living Room

8. Each And Every Moment

9. The Way You Said Goodbye

10. Calling Me Back To You

11. War Of Words

You Might Also Like