Cart 0
Jackson Browne Downhill From Everywhere

Jackson Browne Downhill From Everywhere

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nearly five decades since his debut album, the songs on Jackson Browne's 2021 release 'Downhill from Everywhere' on Vinyl sustain the soulful intimacy of his first release, combined with a power and wisdom gained from a life pursuing positive change.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Still Looking for Something
  • 2My Cleveland Heart
  • 3Minutes to Downtown
  • 4A Human Touch
  • 5Love Is Love
  • 6Downhill from Everywhere
  • 7The Dreamer
  • 8Until Justice Is Real
  • 9A Little Soon to Say
  • 10A Song for Barcelona

You Might Also Like