Cart 0
Jake Bugg Saturday Night Sunday Morning

Jake Bugg Saturday Night Sunday Morning

  • €25,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Saturday Night, Sunday Morning’ marks a bold and exciting new chapter for Jake Bugg. His 5th studio album is filled with catchy guitar hooks, rhythmic base lines & anthemic choruses giving the record a huge euphoric feel. Cleverly set against more introspective songs with beautifully crafted lyrics, the album plays with a spectrum of emotions that we can all relate to. Jake says it was “the most fun he’s ever had making a record”. The album, released on 20th Aug, features singles ‘Kiss Like the Sun’ and gospel-infused anthem ‘All I Need’.

  • Disc 1
  • 1All I Need
  • 2Kiss Like the Sun
  • 3About Last Night
  • 4Downtown
  • 5Rabbit Hole
  • 6Lost
  • 7Scene
  • 8Lonely Hours
  • 9Maybe It's Today
  • 10Screaming
  • 11Hold Tight