Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jam About The Young Idea: The Very Best Of

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest hits album on Vinyl by The Jam. Debuting at #36 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features some of the band's biggest hits including 'Going Underground', 'That's Entertainment' and 'Town Called Malice'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1In the City (Radio Ad)
  • 2In the City
  • 3Art School
  • 4Away from the Numbers
  • 5Takin' My Love
  • 6All Around the World
  • 7The Modern World
  • 8In the Street Today
  • 9News of the World
  • 10David Watts (Single Mix)
  • 11Down in the Tube Station at Midnight
  • 12Billy Hunt
  • 13To Be Someone (Didn't We Have a Nice Time)
  • 14English Rose
  • 15In the Crowd
  • 16'A' Bomb in Wardour Street
  • 17Strange Town
  • 18The Butterfly Collector
  • 19When You're Young
  • 20Smithers-Jones
  • 21The Eton Rifles
  • 22Thick As Thieves
  • 23Private Hell
  • 24Saturday's Kids
  • 25Burning Sky
  • Disc 2
  • 1Going Underground
  • 2The Dreams of Children
  • 3Start!
  • 4Liza Radley
  • 5Pretty Green
  • 6Monday
  • 7That's Entertainment
  • 8Man in the Corner Shop
  • 9Boy About Town
  • 10Funeral Pyre
  • 11Absolute Beginners
  • 12Tales from the Riverbank
  • 13Town Called Malice
  • 14Precious (Extended Version)
  • 15Ghosts
  • 16Just Who Is the 5 O'clock Hero?
  • 17Carnation
  • 18The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had to Swallow)
  • 19Beat Surrender
  • 20Move On Up
  • 21Shopping
  • 22Pop Art Poem

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway