Skip to product information
1 of 3

James Blunt Who We Used To Be

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

James Blunt: "Who We Used To Be"

James Blunt returns with a soul-stirring collection of tracks in "Who We Used To Be," marking his first studio venture since the critically acclaimed "Once Upon a Mind" from 2019. The album paints a vivid tapestry of emotion, nostalgia, and introspection, taking listeners on a journey of love, loss, and personal growth.


  1. Saving a Life
  2. Some Kind of Beautiful
  3. Beside You
  4. Last Dance
  5. All the Love That I Ever Needed
  6. The Girl That Never Was
  7. Cold Shoulder
  8. I Won't Die With You
  9. Dark Thought
  10. Glow

For this project, Blunt collaborated with a diverse array of producers, showcasing his versatility and adaptability as an artist. The list of talent includes Jonny Coffer, Red Triangle, Jack & Coke, and Steve Robson. Each brought their unique touch, elevating the musical compositions and highlighting Blunt's hauntingly beautiful vocals.

The limited recycled vinyl edition adds an eco-friendly touch, reflecting Blunt's commitment to sustainability and the environment. It's not just about the music; it's about making a difference.

Whether you're a longtime fan of James Blunt or discovering him anew, "Who We Used To Be" promises to be a deeply emotive and memorable experi

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway