Cart 0
James Vincent McMorrow Grapefruit Season

James Vincent McMorrow Grapefruit Season

  • €25,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Grapefruit Season' is the long awaited fifth studio album on Vinyl from James Vincent McMorrow. Produced by James alongside fellow genre-disruptors Paul Epworth, Kenny Beats, Lil Silva and Patrick Wimberly (Chairlift), the album was recorded between London, Los Angeles and Dublin largely before the COVID-19 pandemic struck. It embraces the fact that life is chaos, and the idea of growing up but feeling none the wiser.

Preorder - Released September 17th

You Might Also Like