Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jamie Cullum Pianoman At Christmas

Regular price €16,99 EUR
Regular price €22,99 EUR Sale price €16,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Big band album on Vinyl from multi-platinum, Ivor Novello Award-winning musician Jamie Cullum, 'The Pianoman at Christmas' features fifty-seven musicians over ten original tracks. The festive set was recorded at Abbey Studios in London over just five days, with producer Greg Wells. On recording the album, Cullum notes: 'It is a world of classic songwriting that I have been operating in since the beginning of my career. So I set myself the task to try and write ten, original Christmas songs that used these skills and obsessions to create something uncynical and adventurous, full of the joys and complexities of the season, that could be something you feel like reaching for every year.'

  • Disc 1
  • 1It's Christmas
  • 2Beautiful, Altogether
  • 3Hang Your Lights
  • 4The Jolly Fat Man
  • 5The Pianoman at Christmas
  • 6Turn On the Lights
  • 7So Many Santas
  • 8Christmas Never Gets Old
  • 9How Do You Fly?
  • 10Christmas Caught Me Crying

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway